top of page
Frau%2520GislerJuli15_edited_edited.jpg

That's me.

Like this.

Communication has always played a central role in my life. When working with children, as a journalist or as a person responsible for corporate communication. Athletes who want to finance themselves and are looking for partners to do so must understand how media and companies - the potential partners and sponsors of athletes - work. Knowing what one side can do and what the other side needs is the first step. Using a media network you trust is the second.
The goal is to find the right partners. I will accompany you in this process.. 

Über mich: Über mich
16_edited.jpg

And like that.

After completing my studies at the Zurich University of Teacher Education, I worked as a news, business, and political journalist for various publications of Swiss publishing houses Ringier and Tamedia for 17 years.

In 2009, I completed my Master of Business Administration (MBA) after studying in Switzerland, the USA, and China, and switched to corporate communications. As Head of PR & Communications for the Gaydoul Group, I built up and led the company's communication department until 2012. I then switched to teaching and worked as a special education teacher for three years.

In 2014, I co-founded the samm group AG in Baar with four partners, an agency for international top athletes with a focus on strategy development, conception, and implementation in the areas of marketing, communication, PR, and media.

Since January 2020, I have been the owner and managing director of DG Sportmanagement & Kommunikation and co-initiator of Helvetia rennt!, a national, non-partisan movement for gender equality in sports.

Über mich: Biografie
bottom of page

Frau%2520GislerJuli15_edited_edited.jpg

Das bin ich.

So.

Kommunikation hat in meinem Leben immer eine zentrale Rolle gespielt. In der Zusammenarbeit mit Kindern, als Journalistin oder als Verantwortliche der Unternehmenskommunikation. AthletInnen, die sich selber finanzieren wollen und dafür PartnerInnen suchen, müssen verstehen, wie Medien und Unternehmen – die potentiellen PartnerInnen und SponsorInnen von AthletInnen - funktionieren. Zu wissen, was die eine Seite kann und die andere Seite braucht, ist der erste Schritt. Ein Mediennetzwerk zu nutzen, dem man vertraut, der zweite.

Dies mit dem Ziel, die richtigen PartnerInnen zu finden,

Ich begleite Dich dabei. 

 
16_edited.jpg

Und so.

Nach abgeschlossenem Studium an der pädagogischen Hochschule Zürich schrieb ich während 17 Jahren für diverse Publikationen der Schweizer Verlagshäuser Ringier und Tamedia als News-, Wirtschafts- und Polit-Journalistin.

2009 schloss ich nach Studien in der Schweiz, den USA und China meinen Master of Business Administration (MBA) ab und wechselte in die Unternehmenskommunikation. Als Head of PR & Communications der Gaydoul Group baute ich die Kommunikationsabteilung des Unternehmens auf und leitete sie bis 2012. Danach wechselte ich in den Schulbetrieb und unterrichtete während drei Jahren als Heilpädagogin.

2014 gründete ich mit vier Partnern die samm group AG in Baar. Eine Agentur für internationale Spitzenathletinnen und Spitzenathleten mit den Schwerpunkten Strategieentwicklung, Konzeption und Umsetzung in den Themenbereichen Marketing, Kommunikation, PR und Medien.

Seit Januar 2020 bin ich Inhaberin und Geschäftsführerin der DG Sportmanagement & Kommunikation.

 
  • LinkedIn - Grau Kreis
  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

©2020 Daniela Gisler Sportmanagement & Kommunikation KIG

Impressum